The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76683220 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Teli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has successfully completed her Masters in Finance and presently working as a Manager with a National Securities Depository Limited since five years. She was born in Lonavala and brought up in Mumbai.

I would describe my daughter as a caring, fun loving, mature and honest person who believes in living life with simplicity. During leisure, she enjoys reading books, listening to music, shopping and travelling.

Ours is an upper middle class family originally from Samstipur, Bihar. My husband is retired as a Master Chief Officer-First Class from Indian Navy in 1994 and currently he is working as a Manager with Inter Ocean Company in Dubai and I am a homemaker. I have one daughter she is working as an Engineer with Wipro in US and her husband is also an Engineer. They are blessed with one daughter.

We are a seeking family oriented groom who respects everyone.

If you are eager to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCountry Music
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.