The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76762493 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,gour
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am looking for good,caring,understanding girl for marriage. I belongs from yamunanagar Haryana.I can marry with manglik as well non manglik girl. I have 2 sisters. Both are married. Younger sister lives in New Zealand and elder sister lives in Haryana. My father is retired and mom is housewife. Thank you for visiting my profile and best of luck for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Gour
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, New Zealand
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh
City Living in Shimla, Reckong Peo, Chamba, Bilaspur, Hamirpur, Delhi, Solan... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.