The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76864163 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Kesharwani
  • Durg, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from middle class family, my native place is Mungeli (C.G.) but presently I am living in durg (C.G.) and working as a software professional (SAP professional) in a private limited company. I am looking for life partner which should be educated & friendly nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Kesharwani
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Durg, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Halwai, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.