The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76950652 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in New Delhi but moved to Toronto with my family as a child. I completed my Bachelor's of Business Administration (BBA) from the University of Toronto. After working for a few years, I decided to pursue my Masters in Hospitality Management at an ivy league university in the US. After graduation I spent a few years working with a large multinational company in my chosen field in Philadelphia, US. I have recently returned back to Toronto and am very happy to be home with my family and friends.

I belong to a small, tight-knit family. My younger sister has graduated with a degree in Health Studies from the University of Toronto and my younger brother is pursuing his B.Sc. My father has been successfully running his own business for over 15 years and my mother is a homemaker.

So now a little more about me! I am an outgoing person who loves to laugh, talk and try new things! Although I have grown up in Canada, I have a good blend of eastern and western... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, British Columbia, Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.