The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77040679 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Dehradun, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A son is a fathers shadow. It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.
Name Visible on Login is a warm, ambitious and outgoing person. On the education front, he has completed his Associates degree in Finance (ICWA) currently, he is an entrepreneur running his business of education in Dehradun and Haridwar which includes satellite coaching of CA/CS/CMA/IAS/PCS/Bank PO etc apart from it he is also having franchisee of KIDZEE which will start working from 2019 and also working as a Tax Consultant. One of the best aspects about his personality is that he is quite flexible and can adapt to situations easily. He likes to try out different cuisines and is fond of watching sports. Travelling and exploring various places is also one of his most loved past-times.

We belong to a well educated and cultured family. I, his father am a Businessman and my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has two sisters and one brother: they all are happily married.
We are looking out for a practical,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dehradun, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.