The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Chauhan
  • Other, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my Master's in Management. Currently, I am employed as a Software Developer with RBC (Royal bank of Canada). I aspire to start my own IT venture in the UK in the future. I am a liberal and open-minded person with a self-sufficient personality. Work-wise, I am often regarded as extremely focused and someone who delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm. Modern yet traditional, I am deeply rooted in our values and ethics. My friends and family describe me as social, friendly and balanced.

In my leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. I am also known for my organizational and time-management skills. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I wish to visit Scotland and Guernsey someday.

My upbringing has helped me develop a keen sense of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Chauhan
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Football, Table-tennis
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.