The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77109607 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Am HR by profession and a fitness enthusiastic by passion, and I certainly believe both should go hand-in-hand profession or passion, been part of this crazy city since 8yrs called Delhi, and feel now I can't live anywhere else than a crazy city of similar, doing kinda good in professional spree, and feel time to find a partner with whom rest of the journey of life can be enjoyed and lived every moment, or as they say "married life" can be lived, I never judge a book by its cover, and knowing u more has to be my priority, and if we click, hey, we click for the life.
Let me introduce you to the family now.
Dad, employed with LIC , mom is a house maker and younger brother an engineer by profession employed with BHEL.
If it goes good, let's tie the knot .. See ya
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.