The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77154368 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,bhumihar
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile.i come from upper middle class family I'm modern thinker but also belive in good values given by ancestors.i love trekking,going on trip in vacation and watching motivational shows and movies. My moto in my life if you want something or anything work hard and you will definitely achieve it. There are not any short cuts in life to be a professional and for suscess.Still I'm working with a ltd. CompaY MANKIND PHARMA LTD. As a PROFESSIONAL SCIENTIFIC BUSINESS MANAGER. In Patna my Instagram I'd-raj_romi1
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Bhumihar
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Nawada. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, House Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.