The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77165111 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khandelwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Name Visible on Login, my elder son is a commercial pilot licence holder employed with Air India as a pilot (senior first officer) having completed B.Sc. (Aviation) from University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun. Name Visible on Login is a affectionate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Deliberate and Witty person. His hobbies include collection of Art (Handicraft), Cooking, Photography and Sports - Indoor and Outdoor. Name Visible on Login has been an above average student all through having the ability to creates a space for himself with the individual/ group, that he is part of. He is a teetotaler and has started sticking to a regular work-out regimen, lately.
We hail from Gwalior while living in Bhopal for the past 25 years with fixed assets at both places.
Name Visible on Login's father works with the Govt of MP as Director Aviation cum Chief Pilot and his mother operates a (boutique) out of home after completing PG Diploma in Counselling and Guidance. My younger son has completed the first year of B.E. (Computer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Pilot / Co-Pilot in government/public sector
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.