The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77204490 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed his Bachelors in Management from IAM - Institute of Hotel Management, Kolkata, affiliated to Edinburgh Napier University. Currently, he is working with Hotel Grand Plaza Mvenpick in Dubai in the hospitality industry. He is someone who is ambitious and continuously creates new goals and pursues these goals with intent. His love for cooking aspired him to pursue a career in this field and he wishes to be a Celebrity Chef someday.

He is an understanding individual with an optimistic approach towards life. He can be described as a social, friendly and balanced person. Even though his job can be demanding at times, he strikes a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Exploring a new environ refreshes one's mind, body and soul is something he has truly believed in.

We belong to a close-knit family where love, care and affection... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.