The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77207422 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Porwad
  • Hampshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a caring, hard working, creative person and of amiable nature. Her interests include painting, sculpting, live theatre, spirituality, exploring different cultures and ideas. She likes travelling, cooking and trying new cuisines. She went to the UK in 2010 to complete her master's degree and has been working there since.

Ours is a service class family with simple and traditional background. Father is an I.A.S. Officer posted in Madhya Pradesh, Mother is a home maker and active in community service. Younger brother is currently studying Law.

We are looking for an honest, humble and caring partner for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Porwad
Lives in Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Cooking
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Pets, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.