The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77366348 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Berkshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in Design Management from Parsons School of Design, USA. She has completed her schooling from England.

She was born in India, raised in England, attended university and worked in New York (later in Dubai) and is, therefore, very flexible about settling in any country. She is nurtured with a strong moral sense to choose between modern as well as traditional values. With her fun-loving nature and sharp sense of humour, she makes us laugh when we least expect it. Hard work, creativity, ambition and a zeal to achieve success have always been her assets. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfill her responsibilities. Equally committed and responsible in her personal sphere, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. She has a charming personality and is adored by one and all. Watching movies across all genres is her favourite leisure activity.

We are a close-knit family with a progressive outlook. I run... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Germany
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.