The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77368556 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Punjabi
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login, it is difficult to explain in few words but here goes a little about me :
I am an easy going, fun loving, liberal minded person. I like to enjoy simple yet finner things in life. I have grown up in India but have had influence of western and Indian culture. I have lived and worked in US (Rhode Island and Tampa) for 4 years before moving to Mississauga, Ontario in April 2018.
I am a Canadian Permanent Resident.
So North America feels like home to me.
I plan to work and live in US or Canada depending upon my would be partner preference.

I am persuing online Masters in Computer Science from Univ of Illinois Urbana Champaign. I have done my Bachelors from Engineering college in Delhi and am currently working with Infosys Ltd as Technology Lead. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is Central Govt. Gazetted officer, and have a sister.

In my free time I like playing guitar and kalimba, Listening to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.