The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77585286 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Own my Ice cream parlour by the name of funky munkey @ Sabibabad. Former Restaurant Manager (Veda's The Indian Restaurant) Connaught place. After 10 years worked in Hospitality Industry like 5 star Hotels & My Last Designation was Restaurant Manager 3 year's at The Beer Cafe, Connaught place, New Delhi.
Partner should be understandable & fun loving person only. Basically we are from village Daryapur kalan, . Own house at Village Delhi & Sahibabad Ghaziabad both place.
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Sahibabad, delhi ncr India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Haryanavi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.