The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77650864 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.


I am 30 years old and belong to a Punjabi Khatri family. I am 56 in Height with a medium built. I am working for a private firm which is mainly into telecom products as a Business Development Manager. Over all i have a work experience of more than 8 year which includes international work experience of Hong Kong as well.


Though I belong to Delhi, I have spent majority of my life abroad but have now have finally made the choice of settling down in Delhi for the long run. My family consists of my Father, Mother and a younger brother. My Father runs his business and Mom is a teacher by profession both of who are based out of Kuwait and keep visiting me during their vacations. My younger brother has recently finished his Post graduation and is currently exploring opportunities to start his career. I too was born and bought up in Kuwait and moved to Delhi for completing my Grads and Post Grads .


In Delhi, I put up with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.