The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77703925 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari,LADHA
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a match who has an attitude of gratitude, love and inclusiveness.

Name Visible on Login enjoys exploring nature, travel, and is inclined towards improving and growing both personally, and professionally. Our family is spiritually inclined and Name Visible on Login too explores the realm in her own ways through yoga, and other teachings. We do consider family values to be foundation of new relationships and try to inspire the same in our children.

The family is based out of Jaipur. I, her father, am an alumni of BITS, Pilani and IIM, Calcutta having business interests in Jaipur. Both her siblings are currently in the US - elder sister is working in tech and her husband is in academia, younger brother is also in tech.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, LADHA
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.