The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78085739 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are an alliance for our only daughter. She is a manager brand communication with a pvt ltd company in ncr delhi , presently working for a life style magazine in New Delhi.We believe that a women plays an important role in the success of a family, hence we have raised our daughter to be an independent, yet dependable and caring person.She has been an outstanding scholar and has Masters in English Literature under her belt. I am a retired Officer from State Bank of India, my wife is a homemaker. Our elder Son is an automotive Engineer presently working and living in The Netherlands, with his family. Although a Nuclear family, we have close ties with our kin and we look forward to a match that will value our desire to not just find a suitable groom, but also a family that would become a loving part of our family group.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Paonta sahib H.P.. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Germany, Netherlands
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Lucknow, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chandigarh, Delhi... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, USD 40... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.