The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78231181 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a happy go lucky girl. An engineer by profession, loves to travel and explore new places.
I come from the town of Saharanpur in Uttar Pradesh and schooling completed in Pilani. With an IT engineering degree from Dehradun,

Love to travel around and discover new places. I am able to make friends easily. Adventurous, amiable, caring, funfilled is what one would describe me as.

My dad is a businessman and mom is a housewife. Belong to a reputable family in the town. They are people of simple living and high thinking.

What I am looking for is:
A well-educated boy who is clear with what he wants in life. An adventurous and noble soul who appreciates life and strives to achieve the best. Somebody who could be my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.