The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78253093 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Korba, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks to visiting my profile. I am working as a teacher in Eng Med School. I have completed my masters degree in Commerce. I Like to live frankly. I m looking for Caring nature guy , Understanding, God fearing & good believers. I have 2 sisters ( 1 married) ( 1 unmarried) & a younger brother. My father is no more with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Korba, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bilaspur, Raipur, Delhi, Pune
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.