The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78500473 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a convent educated and a well groomed individual. She is fair, smart, good looking, intelligent, fun loving and a down to earth girl with a positive attitude towards life. She likes to live in the present and makes it beautiful by being happy and keeping others around her happy.Name Visible on Login has been an exceptional student throughout her academic career. She was a meritorious student in her under-graduation. She later pursued a masters in Paediatric Dentistry and worked as a consultant for 2 years. She is always striving towards excellence and has a quest to learn new things. She went ahead to pursue her MBA from the National University of Singapore Business School. She worked in the area of digital healthcare during her MBA. Name Visible on Login is an avid reader and loves to listen to music. She loves to travel and is always up for any adventure.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.