The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78540826 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Mountain View, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, this is on behalf of my son. We are a close-knit family . He holds a B.Tech Degree in Computer Science with honors from a very reputed college and is a gold medalist. He works for the topmost MNC Google as Senior Staff Engineer. We are looking for a lovely match for our son.

His father is B.Tech. from IIT Delhi and M.Tech. from IIT Kanpur now working as Chief Engineer for State Govt.I, his mother am MA B.Ed. and look after my home and family. His sister is B.Tech CS and presently working as a software engineer. We are currently based in Lucknow. Our extended family is well educated and well settled in India and abroad.Our son is  visiting India in November.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.