The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78611591 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'd like to meet someone, a little like me, but also different enough to spark some changes that will create new possibilities and push both of us to grow. It may be hard to find someone who fits a list of "ideal" expectations. However, a strong bond with family and very solid personal and educational values with an open mind can go a long way, I look forward to meeting someone who feels just the same way. Add in some laughter and surprises along the way, and there's the foundation for a worthwhile relationship.

I graduated from the University of Maryland College Park in 2011, with a Masters degree and now work in NYC area since 2012. In my free time I like to read books, travel, cook and enjoy socializing with friends. Im an avid traveler and right now i am done with 34 countries and 26 states.

Im a pet lover: a cat dad and going to be getting a dog: a golden retriever as well this summer. If pets are no for you, you are a NO for me.
Don't... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno Music
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.