The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78625377 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Other, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to Rajput family hailing from Ballia, Uttar Pradesh.She has completed her 10th and 12th from convent school - Mount Carmel (ICSE Board). She did her Bachelor of Dental Surgery from Bangalore.

She has completed her Australian Dental Council Examinations and registered as a General Dental practitioner in Australia. Currently she is working in Australia as a Dental Surgeon.

Well, our family is well settled,in India and abroad. Dad is an ex-CSI of Dhanbad dist. and currently handling the transport business. Our mom is our home-creator .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values.She has two brothers and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above AUD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.