The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79045287 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Glenn Dale, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I manage and own liquor store in DC. I have completed bachelors in Information Systems from University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC) and Masters in Computer Science from Johns Hopkins University, Maryland. I am a progressive thinker but at the same time I also respect and value our culture. I am a simple, friendly, outgoing, social, caring and a family oriented.

About my Family:I have my roots in Ludhiana, Punjab but I moved to states in 2004. My father and brother are also in business. My mother is a homemaker, but used to have own clothing business. I also have one elder sister, who is settled in India.

What I am looking for in a life partner:I am looking for a honest, loyal, caring and family oriented person. I would like to meet someone who is ambitious in her career and not afraid of taking a little risk in life. I believe in having a balanced and healthy lifestyle.

Let me know if you are interested in knowing more about me or my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Glenn Dale, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.