The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79057855 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a tall (5'6"), slim, from a well educated, higher middle class -inter caste family, where dad is south indian and mother is marwari jain. Our family base is from Mumbai itself.
Dad is retired from Bank of India while mother is still serving Bank of India as AGM.
I graduated from Bhavans College and post graduation from University, majoring in IT, followed by finance course and welingkars.
Getting involved in activities like dancing, swimming, travelling is my hobby. I also enjoy watching movies and series and also stand up comedy shows online.I work with JP Morgan as software engineer.
In short I would describe myself as happy-go-lucky person with a positive outlook towards life,who also knows to balance between the required and must required things in life.

This profile is being handled by both me and my mother.
We are mainly looking for only those requests who are interested to get settled in near future.

Dob:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.