The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79086844 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking alliance for my daughter. She is smart,Intelligent, well mannered and cultured girl.She is a positive person and has cheerful outlook towards life.She is a modern thinker but strongly believes in moral values.MBA professional based in Pune . Presently she is working with one of the prestigious organization Infoedge India Ltd- Naukri.com Division as a Marketing Manager.She is successful, confident , career oriented person & open minded person and intend to continue her career after her marriage. Our family is god fearing and we believe that a sincere work ethic is required to be successful in anything you do.We belong to a reputed , close knit cultured Hindu family . I am retired as Senior branch manager from New India Insurance Co.(Government Job).Her Mother is simple and pious home maker.Younger brother is Assistant Regional Manager in Indian Roadways and holds a respectable position.Looking for professionally qualified,sensible and well settled groom for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Chandigarh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.