The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79286189 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. Welcome to my profile. I live in Sydney and have grown up most of my life here. I have completed my Bachelors in Business and currently run my own business for the past 3 years. I am a confident, funny and a family oriented individual with a Pleasant demeanor. Very responsible, witty and can cook so you wont starve. I am a trust worthy, caring, loving person that understands and respects family values in todays world. Joyful and enjoys intellectual chats over a coffee.

Looking for someone who is understanding, loving and responsible.Open minded and progressive; respectful to me, my choices and parents. An individual who can understand and support me, who is capable of understanding the meaning of a relationship, equality and respect it. Someone who cherishes small moments in life but also have objectives for a better future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Queensland, Victoria, New South Wales
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.