The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79413843 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Kanyakubj
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone,

I am seeking a compatible match for my sister.

Name Visible on Login is a friendly, helpful, honest and simple girl with a practical approach towards life. She has a happy temperament and respects young and the elders of the family alike. She has an equal orientation towards her family and career and derives happiness through small pleasures. She is also known as straightforward, ambitious and fun-loving. She understands her responsibilities, be it at home or workplace very well and is nurtured with good moral values. Watching television/movies, shopping, going out with friends & family are some of her interests. She is also health conscious and practices yoga regularly.

Born and raised in Kanpur, she has successfully completed her BBA degree from GLA Institute of Technology & Management, Mathura.

Ours is a close-knit and traditional Brahmin-Kanyakubja family from Kanpur. Our father has retired from the Government Education Department... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Kanyakubj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Kanpur, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Sanadya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Allahabad, Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Lucknow, Noida, Delhi, Ghaziabad... more
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.