The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79429348 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste and a warm welcome to our daughter Name Visible on Login's profile. We are hoping to connect with suitable and compatible grooms families.


Name Visible on Login (25)(Height 55 - 166 cm)Vegetarian/Eggiterian, practices teetotalism (does not drink).

CAREER GIST :

Name Visible on Login is currently completing her masters in Broadcast Journalism in London. Before this, she completed International and European Relations from the University of Oxford.

She has done her BSc. in Banking and Finance from the London School of Economics, S'pore.Before proceeding for her masters in the UK, she worked for CNBC for two years and loved the experience.

She is currently working on her own educational (Ed-tech) startup and wants to help and inspire students to achieve their potential. Additionally, she would also be using this to help underprivileged students. She plans to launch this in 2020.

DETAILED DESCRIPTION:PERSONALITY:

Name Visible on Login is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Singapore, Other. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Writing, Yoga
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above GBP 125,000, Above AED 500,000, Above AUD 250,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.