The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,Kalar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has completed her Engineering from Bhopal University. Presently, she is working as a Software Consultant with a well-known private company in Pune.

Name Visible on Login is a smart girl with a balance of modernity and traditional values. Equally committed and responsible in her professional and personal spheres, she manages to strike a healthy work-life balance. She carries a good set of moral values and is utmost respectful towards elders. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music and watching Bollywood as well as Hollywood movies. Some of her interests include cooking, playing indoor games, skating, swimming and travelling. While her last trip to Pune was a wonderful experience, she wishes to explore Italy someday.

We are a loving and close-knit family. Our father is a Lawyer, and our mother is a wonderful homemaker. I am her sister, and Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with me.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Barnwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.