The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,Dwivedi
  • Chhatarpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If I had to describe myself in three words, I'd say I am calm, ambitious and level headed.

A curious person who enjoys intellectual conversations and a good sense of humor.

I love traveling when the company is right. I'm also a huge cinephile. I can enjoy almost all movies but my favorites are usually the critically acclaimed ones.

A few of the things that I immensely enjoy in life are deep philosophical discussions, building or learning something, spending time with loved ones.

I grew up in various small towns of Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh, did my in Computer Science from Jaypee University and M.S in Machine Learning from Georgia Tech. Currently I work as a Data Scientist at a technology firm in Bangalore.

I am looking for someone who has a mature outlook and is equally enthusiastic about life.A life long friend who can also stand by me as my equal.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Dwivedi
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Football, Table-tennis
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.