The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79928045 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, Mechanical Engineer + MBA working in UAE with one of the fortune top 10 company. We are basically from Delhi but settled in Ahmedabad since 80 years.

Traveled to many countries (Italy, France, Netherlands, USA, UK, Brazil, Morocco, China, Switzerland, Budapest etc & other gulf countries) for official purpose, hence good understanding of different culture & dealing with different people. Successful in career & passionate about what I do. Cool & Calm person, open minded. Willing to settle abroad or in India as situation demands.


We are from upper middle class family with liberal values, One Elder sister is settled in USA another one is in UAE. Most of our relatives live in Delhi & Ahmedabad.

Rest can be discussed as we move on.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Gardening, Travelling, Nature
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Brij... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.