The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80117184 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Alice Springs, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hail from New Delhi and settled in australia, have done schooling and college from India, masters from Le Cordon bleu in australia and since then been working as a manager in a reputed international hotel chain in australia.


I am an outgoing person who loves to travel, socialise with friends and family. Looking for a partner with modern outlook, ambitious, career oriented and keeps a positive approach towards life.

Please feel free to contact me if you would like to proceed further.

Thanks, keep safe and stay blessed
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Country Living in Australia, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.