The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80130481 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Company Secretary
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Kurukshetra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...( Sirf Jo shadi Karne k liye interested ho whi contact kre ) or plz dhayan se read kare jnab ....
Abroad ke liye or Unmarried ke liye Mai bilkul bhi interested nhi hu isliye y log na apna time khrab kare or na hi mera ohk....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Kurukshetra, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Haryana. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 40 to 50
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana
City Living in Kurukshetra, Chandigarh, Ambala, Karnal
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.