The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80236426 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Thanks for visiting my profile. We are a knit Marwari - Agarwal family well settled in Mumbai ( Powai) and preferably looking for a bride from the same caste.

I am born and brought up in Kolkata. I did my graduation from ST. Xavier's College ( Kol) and I am a qualified CA, CS and a CFA level II candidate currently working as a Assistant Vice President inTreasury front office in a reputed NBFC in Mumbai.

Looking for a well educated, easy going and beautiful girl preferably from Metro cities.

In case you are interested in my profile do let me know.

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Nagpur, Kolkata, Alipore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.