The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80286473 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank-you for visiting my Daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is very hard working, caring and down to earth person. She has worked very hard throughout her career and worked in companies like Mu-sigma, Novartis and Google. Currently she is working as a Senior Project Manager in a Bengaluru based company in wfh environment from Bhopal. Now we wish for a calm and composed person who can compliment her in career as well as on personal front.

We are a small close-knit family. Myself Rajesh Name Visible on Login (Name Visible on Login's father) is a Business man settled in Bhopal, MP. My wife Mrs. Mangla Name Visible on Login is a home-maker. Name Visible on Login is my younger daughter.

My elder daughter Ankita Singhal (working with Accenture) is married to Keshav Singhal (BE,MBA, from a reputed family of Gwalior)and both are settled in Gurugram. They are blessed with a baby girl Risha.

Please note that we believe in Kundli Milan and hence will require the birth details.
Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhopal. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesDrama films
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 150,000, AED 300... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.