The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80331788 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),chamar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My father was retired.Earlier he was working in IIT Bombay. My mother is housewife. I have one sister and one brother. My sister is working in wipro co. in pune and my younger brother is studying in college.I have done my post graduation in commerce. I have worked in IIT Bombay as project assistant in Accounts Department for 1.5 years. I am currently working as Accountant in a firm.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Chamar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Pune, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.