The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80623760 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi,Bihari
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my B.Tech from Kolkata ,India and I recently completed my post graduate diploma in Wireless Networking. I am currently working as a Merchandising Coordinator in TJX Canada .I am looking for someone who will appreciate living with progressive, simple and caring woman .
I love cooking , reading and doing yoga

Id love to meet someone who is just as excited about a meaningful connection as I am .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Bihari
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kurmi, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Kurmi Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Alberta... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.