The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81463612 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have onle one son Name Visible on Login & two daughters.Currently Name Visible on Login has switched his job from Delhi to Jaipur & working as Sr. Manager (Production & Operations) in a private reputed group of companies. After completing his B.Tech from one of the top college of UP he has done his PGDM/MBA from one of the top & prestigious B-Schools of India in Delhi.

He is having a work experience of 7 yrs which includes Production & Mechanical as well as Marketing background.About his family :
His Late Grandfather was PhD, D.Lit. and HOD in a well known V.S.S.Degree college of kanpur.
I (father) was retired this year from Govt Sector as GM. & now have joined private organization asAGM.
His mother (my better half) is a Post Graduate and successfully nurturing the family with love and care along with culture as a perfect homemaker.

My younger daughter is married in a reputed family and doing job as Sr. Sales & Account Manager in Reliance Media... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.