The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81760411 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,ahir
  • Sitapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ig= Janu_yaadav hello thanks for seeing my profile.. i am gud prsn.. i like help other people.. my life rule is high idea and simple life.. i am vry funnyest prsn... i belive in god vry much.. my hobbies is watching t. v playing football.. nd i love travelling in adventure place.. nd my lyf rule is always hlp others nd nt bad think anyone if u r intrestd contact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Lives in Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My family lives in Sitapur, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.