The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81864346 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Gaur
  • Plano, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I strive to make world around me an interesting place, seek inspiration and inspire others. I like to get up early, walk/ run, bike, hike pretty much anything to stay active. I am well-grounded and appreciate the small things in life like the random smile, nod of a passerby, answered prayer or some act of common courtesy. I enjoy anything around travel, sports and music.

My Family is my priciest possession and I am very close to them. I am an extrovert person and share everything with my loving friends who are like my family too. I am grateful to have them be loved by them, we cherish wonderful memories together. They form my core. I was born and raised in Maharashtra, India.I have one sister (married) settled in Nagpur, India and a younger brother living in Texas, USA. My father has retired as a General Manager from a major private sector Steel Manufacturing firm.

I value deep connection and would be incredibly satisfied to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gaur
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 125... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.