The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81925158 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Previously worked at Microsoft. Now on driverless/self-driving cars. Caring & supportive. Looking to meet someone with similar beliefs, nature and good understanding. Please do connect and ask.

I will be excited to get to know you and have an initial conversation. I hope we get along well and build a life full of cherished memories.

More about me if you prefer to read first than talk:
If you ask me about my work - my current job is pretty challenging. Level of talent here reminds me of talent at my four year college. The pace is really fast and everyone is extremely productive in whatever they do. I am in the core team responsible for taking car around traffic, and I look after lane changing in between traffic. Making lane changes human like is difficult and everyday is a different challenge, a different problem here. It excites me and scares me, both at the same time.

My typical day starts at 7am with a 40 minute of running near Balboa... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, House Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Ham radio, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.