The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82253444 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Kindly please read the profile well.


MBBS from Govt Medical College, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Doing MD Psychiatry from National Institue of Mental Health and Neurosciences (NIMHANS), Bengaluru.Plan to do DM Neurology or DM Addiction Medicine.

Easy going and simple guy,along with a sense of style and modernity.
Highly Energetic and Enthusiastic.
Always carry a good sense of Humor.
Fitness enthusiast (both body and mind) and regular with Yoga,Cardio and Strength Training.

Interests/Hobbies: Singing/Poetry/Writing/Travelling/Adventure.

I keep my Professional and Personal life distinctly separate.
Work-Life balance is something which i want to maintain throughout my life.
I enjoy taking responsibilities, and taking care of my loved ones.

Looking for a sweet Girl with decent Educational qualification.
Someone with who is full of fun and also equally serious and responsible in Life.
Someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.