The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82334861 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambashtha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login holds a B. Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from Biju Patnaik University of Information Technology & Management Studies. He is also pursuing certification in Machine Learning from IIT Madras. He has been working as a Software Developer at Amazon (Bangalore) for three years. In the past, he has worked for other tech giants like Oracle and Samsung. His career trajectory has seen phenomenal growth and he continues to fuel it with hard work and strategy. He is waiting for his US L1 Visa processing now and will transfer to San Francisco, US in Amazon itself very soon.

Name Visible on Login loves to venture out, seek and find, be it success, personal growth, adventure or friendships. Confidence and good energy exude from him effortlessly. He likes to spend time with family and friends, having fun-filled conversations, get-togethers and trips. Other than that, he enjoys good music and great cinema. Travelling is one of his passions. He recently explored San... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.