The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82418284 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Marwari
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been working as software professional for 8+ years with reputed companies like Banks, Trading and Logistics. I have completed my Master degree(MCA) in Computer and Bachelor degree (B.Sc) in Electronics from reputed colleges based in India.I have worked in India, Malaysia and currently, working with multinational company in Singapore for 5 years.
I'm open minded and egalitarian person. I like to enjoy music/concert, travelling(15+ Countries travelled so far..), hiking/trekking, adventure things, photography, outdoor activities/events and cooking.

Family is based in Roorkee city and relatives are based in Rajasthan/Haryana/Delhi and UP.

I'm looking for a tall, good friend, fun loving, educated, traveller and self dependent girl who loves and respects everyone in the family.

For more details, please msg
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Marwari
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.