The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82448333 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a sincere young man with a pleasant personality. He believes in simplicity and harmony. He is a committed professional and also a Family oriented person.

He worked with a big MNC for 3 years as a Computer Science Engineer / Sr. Digital Analyst before he enrolling for an MBA program at Cornell University in the USA. After completing his MBA he resumed his career in technology domain as a Digital Specialist / Sr Associate with the MNC working from its Gurgaon office.

He is a person with varied interests. In his free time, he unwinds by listening to music , watching movies etc .Being a sports enthusiast, he is passionate about cricket and football.Of course, he loves technology and keeps himself updated with the latest technological advancements.

Our family has been in the Delhi area since 1925 and is now spread across NCR and USA. In our family, we have given utmost importance to quality education and basic social value system. Father,an IIT... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gurgaon. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Bhutan, Singapore, Japan, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Okayama, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Ghaziabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.