The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari,Agarwal
  • Saint John, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am not very good at talking about myself, but I will try. I am a workaholic. I prefer not to sit idle. In my free time (if I have any), I will go for hiking with friends, movies, watch Netflix or hang out with friends and do some outdoor activities. I was raised with liberal values and I would like to see similar values in my partner. Every few years I prefer to enroll myself in studies (degree or certifications) to enhance my professional abilities. I am a foodie and love to cook.
If you are interested in my profile and want know me better, send me a request.

Thank you for visiting my profile.

Happy wife hunting !
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Kenya

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maharashtrian... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.