The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83048586 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Narmdiya brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey You!

I am looking for a soul mate who can be my best friend for life and a companion who can join hands with me in nurturing my house, family and school business with warmth, love, responsibility, and passion.
Someone who is Religious and believes in God, follow family traditions, yet be modern and be with me for ever and ever and ever.
I believe in GOD and give priority to family traditions and values.
After my father left heavenly abode, I have manged the family very well and with the grace of GOD and with the blessings of my Dad got my younger sister happily married in January this year.
I am MBA in HR/marketing,M.Com,M.Ed. and I manage and run my own school business. My school is recognised by State Haryana government till 12th standard
And is in Faridabad.
Prior to my fathers death, I was working as an Subject Matter Exert with Barclays for 3 years. Prior to that i was working with EXL and Naukri.com. I love travelling and shopping... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Narmdiya brahmin
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Delhi/Ghaziabad/Faridabad. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Chandigarh
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.