The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83055039 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,paliwal
  • Ganganagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done m.a from s.p.n col. and i m doing job a private bankin sec. . In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad -is no more, and have a brother who is married. my brother living with his wife at gujrat..me and my mom living here(rajasthan) We hail from Rajasthan, Sriganganagar padampur. i m dist.level weight lifter champion i have gym also..my friends describe me as Caring. In my free time i like Photography and Solving Crosswords, Puzzles. most important ...mujhe aisa life patner chaheye jo maire family ko apne family samjhe maire mom ko apne mom ki terha payar or respect de if she want to do work after merriage or she want to start her buisnes we have no problem i will help her i will always with her any time .. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Paliwal
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Ganganagar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.