The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83721268 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Dikshit
  • Memphis, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my daughter is a good looking, well cultured and decent girl. She's down to earth and God fearing. Since completing her B.Tech. ( Bio-technology ) from IIT and MS ( Food Science ) from a top ranking University of USA, she has been working as a Quality & Food Safety Manager in a well-renowned US food company on H1B Visa, currently posted in Tennessee. Her Green Card I-140 is approved. She's vegetarian. Both her parents are doctors. I retired from, and her mother still holds a high administrative post under Medical & Health Department of Uttar Pradesh Govt. Her younger brother is MS ( Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering ) from University of Florida, Gainesville , FL; and is working with a top notch multi-national company in San Jose, CA. We belong to a well established Kanyakubja Brahmin family of Kanpur / Indore, and are looking for a suitable Brahmin vegetarian guy with equal or higher educational background, currently in the United States. Our 'gotra' is Shandilya.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Dikshit
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Memphis, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.